Account and Billing
You can manage your account settings by navigating to the Settings page.
- Change your account email address.
- Change your account password.
- Delete your account.
You can manage your subscriptions and billing settings by navigating to the Settings page section Subscription.
In order to cancel a subscription click on the X button at the top right corner of the subscription item. You will be asked to confirm your action. Your subscription will end and your node will be deleted at the end of the next billing cycle.
In case you decide to cancel your subscription, you will be able to access your services until the end of your billing cycle.
You can manage your billing details in the Stripe billing dashboard. Navigate to the dashboard by pressing the Manage button under the Billing details section.
You need to log in to the Stripe dashboard with your email through a single sign-in link. Once you are in the dashboard you can edit your billing details including your payment method and billing details.